Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Bonjour, Nous sommes à la recherche d'une maman de jour pour une ou deux matinées par semaine. Nous désirons que notre enfant de 17 mois soit accompagné d'autres enfants parlant français ou anglais directement chez la maman de jour. Nous habitons sous gare à Lausanne et désirons une maman de jour à proximité. Merci de votre aide 🙂

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Playful

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
2 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Faylinn provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

CHF 13.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CHF 13.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up