Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Wir sind eine Familie mit zwei Mädchen 4 und 2 Jahre alt. Wir brauchen einen vertrauenswürdigen Babysitter mit Erfahrung mit ihr Auto einmal Früschicht und einmal spätschicht ab Montag bis Freitag. In der Früh von 4.00 bis 13.30 und am Nachmittag von 13.00 bis 22.30. Kontaktiere mich gerne, um einen Termin für ein Kennenlerngespräch zu vereinbaren.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Sporty
  • Intelligent

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • German
  • Greek
Favorited
0 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Litsa provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
August 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Buchs


CHF 20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CHF 20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up