Hello, I'm Orsi!

Dear Family,

My name is Orsi and i`m 27 years old. I`m from Budapest, Hungary, but my husband is from Bottighofen. I`m looking for a babysitter job int this area and i saw your post, so i decided to apply.

I`m an English speaker, but i already started to learn the German language.
In part- time i`m a photo editor/graphic designer and i`m working for a company , but in the other part i would like to be a babysitter.

I graduated from Potographer and Graphic designer 4 years ago and i have a part time online Photo Editor job. But i would like to find an Au Pair job in Switzerland because i like babysitting. I have more than 2 years experience with babysitting while i studied in took care of 2 sweet kids (5 and 7 years old) until when i moved to Mexico for a year. I also teached kids for Painting, Drawing and Art history in Budapest. I gave private and group lessons an art school. I am a creative, cheerful, flexible, caring, honest, reliable person. I am calm and have understanding personality. I do all the household chores, like cleaning, washing, do laundry, ironing, grocery shopping. Cooking and prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner for the family. It is important for me to keep the household running smoothly and to keep everything tidy. I am very clean and organized, detail-oriented, can work independently, great listener. I am an average type of person with the eagerness to take on a new task. I am a happy person, very responsible when it comes to work, household chores is already a basic or part of my activity of daily living. I always make sure everything is on proper order. No problem for me, if you have dog, cat, pets or animals in your house. I am a pet lover too. We have 1 dog in the house and i do taking care of him. During my spare time i really love cooking, painting, playing boardgames with my friend or just hang-out with them. Important for me the healthy life and a sport. I like to hike in the nature. If you will give me a chance to be a part of your family, i will assure you that i will give my best care to serve and love your whole family especially the kids. I would be grateful to work with your family. And I hope that my experiences and skills would be fit in your preferences. I would love to inspiring your kids to growing a nice, smart person and i think i can help to give a good perspective and inspirations for them. Please, if there is anything else you would like to know about me, feel free to ask. Kind regards, Orsi


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Sports

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Bachelor of arts

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 27
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

CHF16.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Facebook
683 Friends

Activities

Member since February 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Bottighofen
Province / region Kreuzlingen District, Thurgau

On the map